thumbnails in GrandMA full size supported?

What kind of DMX devices do you use? How do you use them? Have a problem configuring it with MediaMaster? Have a tip to share on how to use it?
ALL about lighting desks, controllers, adapters, LED fixtures etc.. and ArKaos goes here!

Moderator: Jdoniaute

thumbnails in GrandMA full size supported?

Postby Masterpeace » Fri Feb 23, 2007 8:04 am

Hello:

I wonder if the thumbnail protocol is supported by GrandMA full size console or by the MAonPC software.

I have seen in your web site that Camsys console support it, but also I would like to know if Chamsys for PC software also can do this.

Best regards.
Masterpeace
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 4:18 am

Re: thumbnails in GrandMA full size supported?

Postby rexbanner » Wed Jun 15, 2011 5:33 pm

I also wonder this too. Mostly for GMA2 though.

What do you have to do to activate this? I have been using fixture mode and the clips are separated in the console similarly to the Arkaos software. Libraries and Clips. However they are only numbered in the GMA console. So in order to call them up on your console you have to take note of what library and clip number they are in Arkaos which becomes very tedious. Same goes with the effects. Just numbered. No name for the effects.

I hope someone is working on this.
rexbanner
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 5:14 pm


Return to Hardware - General discussion about hardware for Show/Lighting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron